More One-Window-Service Office To Be in Place

Royal Government of Cambodia is establishing more one-window-service offices at 31 districts in the 24 provinces of the country this year.

According to a recent letter by Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior Samdech Kralahom Sar Kheng, each province will have one of the said office, except Battambang, Kandal, Kampot, Siem Reap and Banteay Meanchey wherein the number of the office can be two or three.

The one-window-service offices have been playing a crucial role in promoting transparency and efficacy of public service provision across the country.

To date, Cambodia has established the one-window-service offices in 52 cities, districts and Khan's in all capital and provinces.

Source: Agency Kampuchea Press