Cambodia To Open Royal Embassies in Three Countries

Royal Government of Cambodia is opening more royal embassies in three foreign countries.

According to a sub-decree signed by Prime Minister Samdech Akka Moha Sena Padei Techo Hun Sen since early July, but released to the media recently, the new royal embassies will be in countries including Turkey, Serbia and Bulgaria.

The government will also nominate one head of mission as ambassador extraordinary and plenipotentiary of Cambodia to those host countries.

Source: Agency Kampuchea Press